Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29

Cascades Campus

30
1

Longview Public Library

Vancouver Office

Federal Way Office

2

Olympia Timeberland Library

Spokane Office

3

WorkSource Kitsap

4
5
6

Cascades Campus

Lynnwood Office

Medical Lake Public Library

7

WorkSource Central Basin

WorkSource Skagit

8

Shelton Timberland Library

Vancouver Office

WorkSource Yakima

9

Spokane Office

10

WorkSource Kitsap

11
12
13

Cascades Campus

Spokane Valley Library

14

WorkSource Sunnyside

Aberdeen Timberland Library

WorkSource Columbia Basin

15

Vancouver Office

Federal Way Office

16

WorkSource Whatcom

Spokane Office

17

Tacoma Public Library

18
19
20

Cascades Campus

Kent Regional Library

Lynnwood Office

21

WorkSource Oak Harbor

22

WorkSource Lewis County

Parkland/Spanaway Library

Vancouver Office

23

Spokane Office

24
25
26
27
28
29

Vancouver Office

Federal Way Office

30

Spokane Office

31
1
2
+ Export Events

Please note that the events and times listed are subject to change. Continue to check back for the most up-to-date information.

The following information sessions are by appointment only. Please reach out to an admissions representative near you to schedule your appointment!

Marysville Library

6120 Grove St., Marysville, WA 98270

Contact: Tracy Greene at Greene.Tracy@jobcorps.org

 

WorkSource Walla Walla

1530 Stevens St., Walla Walla, WA 99362

Contact: Alex Rich at Rich.Alexandra@jobcorps.org

 

WorkSource Colville

956 S Main St., Ste. B, Colville, WA 99114

Contact: Alex Rich at Rich.Alexandra@jobcorps.org

 

Ellensburg Library

209 Ruby St., Ellensburg, WA 98926

Contact: Emily Stochel at Stochel.Emily@jobcorps.org

 

Capitol Hill Library

425 Harvard Ave., Seattle, WA 98102

Contact: Tracy Greene at Greene.Tracy@jobcorps.org

Rainier Beach Library

9125 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle, WA 98118

Contact: Tracy Greene at Greene.Tracy@jobcorps.org

 

Valley View Library

17850 Military Road, SeaTac, WA 98188

Contact: Sarah Stochel at Stochel.Sarah@jobcorps.org

 

Stanwood Library

9701 271st St. NW., Stanwood, WA 98292

Contact: Desiree Bungay at Bungay.Desiree@jobcorps.org

 

WorkSource Long Beach

2601 Pacific Ave., Long Beach, WA 98631

Contact: Eric Thompson at Thompson.Eric@jobcorps.org