Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for July 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1

Cascades Job Corps

Lynnwood Office

2

WorkSource Skagit

3

Longview Public Library

Renton Library

Vancouver Office

4

Olympia Timberland Library

Paulsen Center

5

WorkSource Kitsap

6
7
8

WorkSource Columbia Basin

Cascades Job Corps

9

WorkSource Sunnyside

Aberdeen Timberland Library

10

Vancouver Office

Shelton Timberland Library

WorkSource Yakima

11

Paulsen Center

12
13
14
15

Cascades Job Corps

Lynnwood Office

16

WorkSource Oak Harbor

17

Vancouver Office

Federal Way Office

18

WorkSource Whatcom

Paulsen Center

19

Tacoma Public Library

WorkSource Kitsap

20
21
22

Cascades Job Corps

23
24

Vancouver Office

Federal Way Office

25

WorkSource Lewis County

Spanaway/ Parkland Library

Paulsen Center

26
27
28
29

Cascades Job Corps

30
31

Vancouver Office

Federal Way Office

1
2
3
4
+ Export Events

Please note that the events and times listed are subject to change. Continue to check back for the most up-to-date information.

The following information sessions are by appointment only. Please reach out to an admissions representative near you to schedule your appointment!

Marysville Library

6120 Grove St., Marysville, WA 98270

Contact: Tracy Greene at Greene.Tracy@jobcorps.org

 

WorkSource Walla Walla

1530 Stevens St., Walla Walla, WA 99362

Contact: Alex Rich at Rich.Alexandra@jobcorps.org

 

WorkSource Colville

956 S Main St., Ste. B, Colville, WA 99114

Contact: Alex Rich at Rich.Alexandra@jobcorps.org

 

Ellensburg Library

209 Ruby St., Ellensburg, WA 98926

Contact: Emily Stochel at Stochel.Emily@jobcorps.org

 

Capitol Hill Library

425 Harvard Ave., Seattle, WA 98102

Contact: Tracy Greene at Greene.Tracy@jobcorps.org

Rainier Beach Library

9125 Rainier Ave. S., Seattle, WA 98118

Contact: Tracy Greene at Greene.Tracy@jobcorps.org

 

Valley View Library

17850 Military Road, SeaTac, WA 98188

Contact: Sarah Stochel at Stochel.Sarah@jobcorps.org

 

Stanwood Library

9701 271st St. NW., Stanwood, WA 98292

Contact: Desiree Bungay at Bungay.Desiree@jobcorps.org

 

WorkSource Long Beach

2601 Pacific Ave., Long Beach, WA 98631

Contact: Eric Thompson at Thompson.Eric@jobcorps.org